MESAUDA Milano Cosmetic Baked Blush and Compact Blushes Review/Swatch


Today I am going to review three Blushes those have been sent by MESAUDA Milano Cosmetic to review.  MESAUDA Milano Cosmetic is an Italian brand that recently has launched in UK. I just LOVE blushes as much as I LOVE eyeshadows. I love pinky pinky cheeks so much. Three blushes I have been sent are – Diamond Blush Baked Blush in Shakira REF 145202, Blush On Compact Blush in Explosion REF 106 and Plum REF 101.

MESAUDA Milano Cosmetic have six shades in Blush On range and four shades in Diamond Blush range. You can find more information about their blushes range and shades on their website, here by downloading catalogue. All of them are really pretty blushes and sets so nicely on cheeks. They are lightweight and impalpable texture provides a luminous and sculpted skin tone. In my earlier post I have reviewed MESAUDA Milano Cosmetic’s lipstick range, so if you have missed it or did not check my previous post, click here.

Diamond Baked Blush In Shakira(REF 145202)

I was really excited when I saw this pinky shade in the package, I just love this type of shade so much. The packaging is very attractive, it comes in nice sturdy black plastic round box with a transparent dome kind of lid, so you can see the color of your blush. I think its great that the lid is clear. Makes finding a blush color so much easier 🙂 Also it is travel friendly.

This baked blush has a very little shimmer in it, that gives a very nice glow to the cheeks but isn’t overboard with shimmer so you can easily wear this everyday. If you have read my all previous posts then you know me that I lover shimmery shades. Shimmer in it does not show off too much, it sets so nicely and evenly on your cheeks.

The texture of this blush is so soft and silky and fades smoothly. This shade is warm, gentle and I think it gives a beautiful flushed look on the cheeks that makes your complexion look healthy and beautiful. The pigmentation is really good and staying power of this blush is incredible!

Compact Blush In Explosion(REF 106) and Plum(REF 101)

Again this both blushes have amazing shades light pinky and plum. The packaging of these blushes is simple compact but looks attractive and it also comes with a clear lid so you can see the color of your blush. Both blushes are so light weight so you can carry them in your handbag.

Both blushes are with matte finish and pigmented and both of the blushes are creamy but also present a bit of powdery feeling as when you touch the blush with your brush there’s a bit of powder that is released from the pressed blush, but nothing major. Something that really makes me love these two blushes is definitely their pigmentation – it’s incredible.The texture of these blushes is very soft and smooth.

There is no visible texture that’s left on skin so it really does look like you’re naturally flushed with color. Both the shades very creamy and they are super blendable and last on the skin. Light pinky shade is perfect for this winter and I love to use plum shade during summer.

So I am really enjoying with this three blushes so much and I would say they last some good 5/6 hours on my cheeks and that’s when it starts rubbing off a little bit but there’s always a little color and glow remaining which I find lovely and makes me reaching for these blushes.

Overall I’m really pleased with the performance of these three blushes and recommend them to anybody. I’m definitely looking forward to try more shades from MESAUDA Milano Cosmetics!

You can buy these gorgeous Blushes from Amazon, here. The MESAUDA Milano Cosmetics also going to launch their UK webshop soon, so later you would be able to buy all the products from their website. I will keep you updated on this.

Thank you,

SilkyResh

12 thoughts on “MESAUDA Milano Cosmetic Baked Blush and Compact Blushes Review/Swatch

  1. I cant wait to go to their stand at the show thats if i get a break off our stand!! Its always so hectic. Ill try to slip off quietly and will take pictures for you silky xxx

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you so much hunni 🙂 Yes they look so gorgeous. I am using them everyday. Yes try it out they really worth to have in collection and if you are in london then this brand is participating in beauty event on feb 22nd and 23rd so you can actually try and test there.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment!