Nail Art with Benecos Green Way


Happy New Year! This is my first post of 2016. I hope you guys had a great time with family and friends on Christmas and New Year. Today I am going to share two nail art designs with you beauties. I did it long ago but I have not got chance to show you here on blog. So thought why not to post it today?

I have did couple of nail arts with Benecos nail polishes which you can find here. I love their nail polishes, last long and main thing they are vegan.

So what do you think about these two nail arts? Valentine’s Day is on the way and I am planning to do nail arts series for Valentine’s Day. I am really excited!

Thank you,

SilkyResh

6 thoughts on “Nail Art with Benecos Green Way

Leave a comment!

