Benecos Natural Hand Cream Review


Today I am reviewing Benecos Natural Hand Cream. As you may know I have reviewed many Benecos products on my blog and I loved each and every of them. My love for organic products is growing day by day. I have added many organic products in my daily skincare routine and into makeup collection too. Benecos VEGAN Hand Cream is formulated with multiple natural moisturizers such as Sunflower Seed Oil, Vitamin E, and Calendula Extract to hydrate your skin, as it smooths dry skin, leaving it feeling silky soft. Best of all, the Benecos Hand Cream is formulated with an amazingly clean formula free from all chemicals. With allergen-free fragrance, so even those with the most sensitive of skin can pamper themselves with deep moisture.

I just love the packaging of this hand cream in bright orange color and the floral pattern on it looks so eye catching. It is wet and creamy in consistency and not runny at all. Very small amount of product is enough to cover hands evenly. The light formula of this cream absorbed quicky within few seconds by the skin and does not leave any sticky feeling behind. It moisturises and hydrates the skin very well. My hands feel velvety soft.

The cream wears off bit quicky so have to re-apply frequently. It also helped me to repair my broken cuticles and keeps my dry skin moisturised during this cold days. On packaging it says “Hand Cream for happy hands” and I totally agree on that. Overall, It is great natural hand cream to try, I am sure I will repurchase it again.

So what do you think about Benecos Natural Hand Cream? Have you tried it already? Do you have any recommendation for hand creams?

Thank you,

SilkyResh

Leave a comment!

