Oriflame The ONE Eyes Wide Open Mascara Review


Today I am going to review Oriflame The ONE Eyes Wide Open Mascara which I have been sent very kindly along with other Oriflame products to try and review on my blog. In my previous post I have reviewed Oriflame Very Me Peach Me Perfect Skin Glow which you can find here. I am very big mascara fan, I always put mascara on my eyelashes and love big and dramatic eyelashes. The ONE Eyes Wide Open Mascara’s specially-designed brush works to create a super strong curl by lifting your lashes from root to tip. Its high-performing formula also helps to keep the curl perfectly in place – and with a lasting effect.

Oriflame The ONE Eyes Wide Open Mascara comes in a berry colored packaging that has silver detailing on it. The cone shapes wand of this mascara is designed to give your eyes a more opening effect. The narrow end of the brush you can use on lower and inner lashes and it helps to curl and lift your lashes whilst the flatter end helps to add extra volume to the middle longer lashes and outer lashes. This cone shaped wand really helps to coat every single lash by moving it slowly upwards and outwards and you really get big beautiful eyes.This mascara provides stunning curl the lashes, creating a sublime glance. Oriflame The ONE Eyes Wide Open Mascara is available in the colors Black and Black Plum.

The ONE Eyes Wide Open Mascara is the first in the world, clinically proven eye opening mascara that gives you that beautiful, wide-eyed look you long for and visibly opens eyes by 30%. As well as giving some curl, this mascara also gives a nice length and volume. My eyelashes were left looking really long, curled and nice black after only two coats! You don’t have to use eyelash curler before you apply this mascara as it gives such beautiful curl without using curler too. The formula contains fi xative agents to keep the curl perfectly in place with a lasting effect. The mascara is very light weight and doesn’t flake or smudge and hold the curl throughout the day. It is a long lasting mascara and stays put on me for over 8 hours. Removing this mascara is really easy too, I do not need to use a makeup remover to wipe it off just cleanse my face with cleanser and water and it is all gone.

This is wonderful masara and I am really pleased with the result.  What do you think about Oriflame The ONE Eyes Wide Open Mascara? Have you already tried it? Which one is your favourite mascara?

I have few more review posts coming on Oriflame products so keep watching my blog space. You can buy Oriflame products from here.

Thank you,

SilkyResh

2 thoughts on “Oriflame The ONE Eyes Wide Open Mascara Review

  1. Pretty eyes you have! I love trialling new mascara, its the one makeup item I could never be without. I’ve just got this and I must say this really help coat every lash and give them a fuller look. For me this makes a perfect day time mascara as it cover all your lashes 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you huni xoxoxo, Yes mascara is like must have if i dont put whole makeup but I always put mascara as it just makes eyes look more bigger and fresher. I agree with you this is really good mascara and I am about to finish my as I have been using it continously since last 3 months I think. gonna get one more.

      Like

Leave a comment!

