Pacifica Tuscan Blood Orange Perfume Roll-On Review


Today I am reviewing Pacifica Tuscan Blood Orange Perfume Roll-On £12.00 which I have been sent very kindly to review on my blog. Pacifica is 100% Vegan and Cruelty Free brand. The scent is spicy blend of blood orange and mandarins with subtle strawberry and raspberry notes. I love citrus based scents, they feel so fresh.

It comes in roller-ball glass container and very good for throwing in your purse and apply it throughout the day to neck and wrists. The roller-ball glides easily on the skin and allows an easy flow of perfume. I found that scent lasts for a few hours. Tuscan Blood Orange is a light, refreshing scent, not overpowering and perfect for summer.

The first time I opened the package and rolled on to my wrist, I loved it so much! I was keep smelling my wrist over and over. It has beautiful unique smell unlike anything else I have ever tried. It smells exactly like a blood orange with a very citrusy tone but not too much. It is perfect for day out, night or on the beach. I am really pleased with this perfume. It is so refreshing and clean smelling feel like I am walking through an orange orchard.

So what do you think about Pacifica Tuscan Blood Orange Perfume Roll-On? Do you love citrus based scents? Have you tried any Pacifica products? You can buy Pacifica Tuscan Blood Orange Perfume Roll-On from Tesco, Holland & Barrett and Bodykind. Also check out entire Pacifica Perfume collection here.

Thank you,

SilkyResh

3 thoughts on “Pacifica Tuscan Blood Orange Perfume Roll-On Review

Leave a comment!

