Perricone MD No Foundation Foundation and No Bronzer Bronzer Review


Today I am reviewing two products from Perricone MD New No Makeup Skincare range which I have been sent very kindly to review on my on blog. I got Perricone MD No Foundation Foundation-£45.00 and No Bronzer Bronzer-£29.00 to review. Dr. Nicholas Perricone is above all a pioneer in the science of healthy aging and beautiful skin. His unwavering dedication and tireless quest to uncover the most advanced technologies to achieve beauty, forms the foundation to a revolutionary new approach to color: Introducing No Makeup Skincare. Designed to reveal the glow of health and the flush of youth. Dr. Nicholas Perricone brings science to the art of beauty in No Makeup Skincare, restores the colour of youth and imparts the look of healthy, radiant skin. The breakthrough formulations found in No Makeup Skincare not only deliver the instant benefits of youthful color, but over time also help to sculpt the appearance of youthful facial architecture.

No Foundation Foundation is designed to restore the natural colour and radiance of youthful skin while delivering powerful anti-aging benefits and sun protection with a dewy, glowing finish. This formula comes packed with an SPF 30 as well as anti-aging ingredients that offer natural coverage. The formula provides lasting moisture and has a serum-like texture that absorbs easily into my skin. This is available in a light and medium shade selection. The foundation can be mixed with Perricone MD No Bronzer Bronzer to deepen its colour to match your skin tone. I got medium shade which is a good match for my skin. I also mixed it with 1 drop of bronzer to test and it is also a good colour match for my skin tone. It comes with a pump dispenser and the texture is just right not too thick which I always prefer. I like products like No Foundation Foundation because I have already good skin and don’t need a ton of coverage. It is very natural finish foundation kind of BB cream with a touch of more coverage. It gives light-medium coverage so if you have good skin then this can be your best friend forever. If you have blemishes or spots then you need to cover up with concealer.

One layer is enough for me and it even out my skin tone and gives light coverage. The dewy finish is very comfortable on my skin and doesn’t create access oil or shine. If you have more pigmented area you can add 2nd layer on top. I also tried adding 2nd layer on top and it gives medium coverage but still looks very natural on my face and don’t feel heavy or uncomfortable. It gives healthy glow on my skin. The finish is really beautiful and radiant. I have dry skin and I find this foundation perfect for my skin type, if you have oily skin you might need few touch up with powder throughout the day. It is not that long-lasting foundation but I like how it looks natural and feels lightweight on my skin. Even this foundation applies really well with fingers and blends beautifully. I recommend No Foundation Foundation for those that aren’t looking to conceal a ton of issues but merely to enhance their own natural skin tone. It is great foundation for summer months as it contains a natural SPF30 which feels surprisingly light on the skin and it also contains Alpha Lipoic Acid which is said to smooth texture, even the skin tone and minimise fine lines and wrinkles and DMAE to firm, lift and contour the skin.

No Bronzer Bronzer is designed to deliver an overall, warm, natural, sun-kisses and healthy glow without harmful effect of the sun. As I said No Bronzer Bronzer can be mixed up with No Foundation Foundation to match skin tone and I also used it after foundation like regular bronzer to contour around face like forehead, cheeks, chin and nose where the sun naturally bronzes the skin. It blends so easily and has thinner consistency and highly pigmented. So if you have pale tone then you need to be careful while taking the product as you would need a tiny amount. It also can be mixed with No Blush Blush to warm and customize the colour. It comes with dropper to get the product.

So what do you think about Perricone MD new No Makeup Skincare range? Is this something you looking forward to try? Do you have favourite Perricone MD Product?

Perricone MD is a global leader in the prestige professional skincare category. The brand’s products are available at SpaceNK and on the website www.perriconemd.co.uk, as well as through Sephora, Nordstrom, Ulta, Niemanmarcus.com and other leading specialty stores in the UK.

Thank you,

SilkyResh

6 thoughts on “Perricone MD No Foundation Foundation and No Bronzer Bronzer Review

Leave a comment!

