Palmer’s Rapid Moisture Spray Lotion Coconut Review


Today I am going to review Palmer’s Rapid Moisture Spray Lotion Coconut-£4.99 which I have been sent very kindly to review on my blog. I think two months back I have also reviewed Palmer’s Cocoa Butter Skin Therapy Oil Spray which you can find here. Palmer’s Cocoa Butter Formula Rapid Moisture Spray Lotion provides coconut rich moisture in an instant. Sprays on easily. If you are someone who does not want a bit of hassle to sit and rub body lotions all over, do not worry! Palmer’s have recently launched their range of Rapid Moisture Spray Lotions which make application of lotions much quicker and easier for you. It is Paraben and Phthalate free and the spray mechanism does not use any propellants so all that is released onto your skin is a pure product. I am a fan of Palmer’s products and they are very hydrating, rich and make my skin so smooth and soft.

This coconut spray lotion has amazing scent. As you may know I am fan of anything with coconut flavour. This spray lotion is travel friendly. You can carry it with you while you on travel as its locking mechanism on its cap, it ensures that there are not any accidental sprays or leaks. As recommended, it’s best applied directly to the skin from 7 – 10 cm away and then gently rubbed into the skin. The consistency of the product is very light compared to a traditional body moisturiser as you can imagine and this makes it so much easier to rub into the skin. I found that I didn’t need to put too much effort into rubbing the product in as I usually would as due to thin consistency of the lotion. It gets absorbed into the skin very quickly. It does not leave any greasy or sticky residue. It did not stain my clothes after application and instantly it makes my skin feel really soft and moisturised for whole day. I love the spray application which really takes the hassle out of manual application.

The Coconut Rich Spray Lotion is a lovely Summer pick and the deep moisture variation would be perfect for those with drier skin like me and for everyone during the colder months when skin tends to be at its driest.

What do you think about Palmer’s Rapid Moisture Spray Lotion Coconut? Have you tried it already? Which one is your favourite product from Palmer’s? You can buy Palmer’s Rapid Moisture Spray Lotion Coconut from Superdrug, Boots and many other stores, All the retailers list you can find here.

Thank you,

SilkyResh

4 thoughts on “Palmer’s Rapid Moisture Spray Lotion Coconut Review

    • Hello Aubrey Thank you so much for stoping by on my blog and thank you so much for your lovely comments, It means a lot to me. I am sure you would enjoy reading my future posts too. yes please send me an invitation I would love to join, Have a lovely week ahead, thank you once again

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment!

