London Butterflies English Apricot and Honey with Vitamin E Body Butter Soufflé Review


Today I am going to review London Butterflies Body Butter Soufflé – £29.99 which I have been sent very kindly to review on my blog. London Butterflies is a luxurious body care brand that is infused with the delicate scents of England. This nourishing Soufflé contains botanical extracts of English apricot with a high concentration of vitamin A and C, infused with a silky, enriching combination of vitamin E and honey. Cocoon yourself with this lightly whipped body butter soufflé. The uplifting scent and natural goodness of Shea Butter maintains skin hydration throughout the day.

Isn’t the packaging just beautiful? I love the pretty printed box with silver printing over the top. The chic, heavy glass jar looks stunningly expensive. I am definitely going to keep the jar on my dressing table to store my little earrings and buttons.

Body Butter Soufflé is not like regular moisturizer but not as thick as body butter. It has silkiest consistency I have ever used and absorb into the skin like a dream, leaving the skin feeling hydrated and without residue. It smells incredibly gorgeous, feel like to keep smelling it. It has fresh and floral scent. This thick cream feels luxurious when you apply it to the skin and my skin feels silky soft for ages afterwards. I like to apply it to the tops of my arms, then I keep getting whiffs of the beautiful scent as I move about. It is delicately fragranced and a little goes a long way. The fragrance lasts on the skin all day without being at all over powering. It didn’t leave me feeling greasy, even though the texture is bit thick.

I have been using it everyday in the morning after shower. It is super moisturising and nourishing. It absorbs quickly and is unbelievably hydrating. If you have dry skin, check this out. It is certainly not cheap It really do feel quite luxurious and it is perfect for treating yourself or someone else. So what do you think about this luxurious and rich London Butterflies English Apricot and Honey with Vitamin E Body Butter Soufflé? Have you tried any products from London Butterfiles Collection? Do let me know your thoughts in comment.

You can buy London Butterflies English Apricot and Honey with Vitamin E Body Butter Soufflé from here.

Thank you,

SilkyResh

6 thoughts on “London Butterflies English Apricot and Honey with Vitamin E Body Butter Soufflé Review

Leave a comment!

