Zeen Face and Body Oil Review


Today I am going to review Zeen Face and Body Oil-£40.00 which I have been sent very kindly to review on my blog. I am a fan of Argan Oil products and I have used many Argan Oil products. Argan Oil has some great benefits for our skin and hair. Zeen Face and body oil is sourced from the highest quality Argan Oil. It is handmade by local Berber women in rural villages using methods dating back centuries. The Argan nut is extracted from the Argan tree grown exclusively in Morocco. This face and body oil is rich in Vitamin E, essential fatty acids and antioxidants. High levels of essential fatty acids found in Argan oil such as Omega 3, 6 & 9 are quickly absorbed into the skin improving moisture, elasticity and skin firmness. Vitamin E is renowned for helping to protect skin against premature aging as well as harsh environmental conditions such as sun damage and pollution which often damages the skin. Zeen Argan oil is one of nature’s highest sources of Vitamin E and essential for clearer more radiant glowing skin. It is 100% natural and organic argan oil and certified by ECOCERT the European certification body.

I was so excited to try this Argain Oil product. The packaging is just gorgeous. It looks luxurious and very expensive. The product comes in a glass bottle with a spray dispenser like perfume. If you keep it near beside your fragrances, very hard to tell that it is face and body oil but not perfume. The packaging is recyclable and, support local communities and never test on animals. Zeen Argan Oil has a very light, subtle scent which is barely noticeable. I have been using Zeen Argan Oil on my face, body and hairs since few days in the morning and after shower in night. For my face I just need 2-3 drops of this oil. This oil gets absorbed quickly into the skin leaving just the slightest sheen upon the skin. It have not caused any break outs or skin irritation. It feels very light on skin and leaves skin feeling hydrated, nourished and super soft. It is packed with antioxidants which also helps to fight against skin damage and wrinkles. It restores elasticity and leaves skin feeling plumper and softer.

I have been using it for my hairs too. Argan oil is proven to make hair softer, silkier and shinier. It is the ideal hair conditioner, and it can even help to treat split ends and tame frizzy hair. l gently massage this oil on my hair and scalp and leave it over-night. Next morning I wash my hair. It washes out very easily and my hair feels more soft, shiny and manageable. It does not leave any greasy feeling on my hairs. I also used it for hand and nail treatment. It both moisturises and softens skin, leaving hands supple and soft and nails strong and healthy. You can also use this oil on lips if have sore, dry and cracked lips. Rub one or two drops into dry lips and your lips stay plum, soft and supple. I have dry skin on my elbows and rubbing this on morning and night has got rid of the dryness completely and I now have soft skin on my elbows. It also claims to reduce the appearance of scars, stretch marks and uneven skin tone, as well as dry skin conditions such as eczema and psoriasis and is safe to use on all skin types.

Zeen Argan Oil is extremely versatile and can be used for all these benefits. This miracle oil will change the way you live your life. So what do you think about Zeen Face and Body Oil? Are you fan of Argan Oil products?

You can buy Zeen Face and Body Oil from here.

Thank you,

SilkyResh

6 thoughts on “Zeen Face and Body Oil Review

    • Hi sweetie, thank you for stopping by, I also love coconut oil and always use it during winters for my hair and mix it with bit water and apply on skin before sleeping. Zeen argan oil is such a versatile product, I am sure you would love it too and smell so amazing 🙂

      Like

Leave a comment!

