MyChelle Supreme Polypeptide Age Defense Cream Review


Today I am going to review MyChelle Supreme Polypeptide Cream – £36.00 which I have been sent very kindly to review on my blog. This is my very first product from MyChelle I have tried. I have read positive feedbacks about many of MyChelle skincare products on beauty blogs. This cream is recommended for Dry skin and Anti-aging concerns. It has some rich ingredients like coconut oil, olive, mango seed, and black currant seed that fight signs of aging by increasing cell turnover while leaving it smooth and hydrated. It also has Matrixl synthe’6, which helps to reduce wrinkle volume by 21% and wrinkle depth by 19% in 8 weeks. Proteasyl® TP Pea Peptide is clinically proven to improve skin’s elasticity, increasing overall firmness by 35% in just 6 weeks. Rice Peptides improve skin smoothness while Syn®-Coll Peptide triggers skin’s own reparative function to accelerate collagen production. It is vegetarian friendly and gluten-free cream.

The texture of this cream is very rich, it is creamy moisturizer that feels very nice on the skin. When I saw this cream in jar for very first time I thought it would be too heavy for my skin but actually it is very light and sinks into the skin very quickly. It is rich cream but does not feel greasy or sticky on skin. I love the scent of this cream so much. Each time I apply on my face it really feels good. I have used this cream for almost 4 weeks I think, in the morning and at night. I don’t have wrinkles yet so I can not comment on if it really helps to reduce wrinkles but after using it for almost 4 weeks I can say it is really good rich cream for my dry sensitive skin. It makes my skin more smooth and bit tighter, nourished. After using it at night, I wake up with softest healthy skin each morning. This cream is so moisturising. Perfect for my dry skin. If you have oily skin I think it would be heavy during day time but you may use it during the night-time.

Overall it is a good cream for those with dry skin. I have read some positive comments on this cream regarding it reduces the appearance of wrinkles so if you are looking for some age defense creams to try, worth to check out MyChelle Supreme Polypeptide Cream. What do you think about this age-defense cream? Have you tried MyChelle skincare products? Do you have MyChelle favourite product? Do let me know your thoughts in comments please.

You can buy MyChelle Supreme Polypeptide Cream from their website here.

Thank you,

SilkyResh

3 thoughts on “MyChelle Supreme Polypeptide Age Defense Cream Review

Leave a comment!

