AA Skincare Seaweed and Aloe Refreshing Eye Gel


Today I am going to review AA Skincare Seaweed and Aloe Refreshing Eye Gel – £6.96 which I have been very kindly to review on my blog. AA Skincare Essential’s multi-purpose Seaweed & Aloe Refreshing Eye Gel helps rehydrate and restore delicate skin around the eyes, gently and effectively removes make up and can help cool skin after a spell in the sun. The AA Skincare Essentials is a new natural skincare range from Amphora Aromatics – one of the UK’s largest suppliers of pure essential oils and aromatherapy products. A new range is competitively priced, range of aromatherapy creams, gels, cleansers, moisturising lotions and skincare products formulated using pure essential oils and natural ingredients such as Frankincense & Rose, Almond & Sandalwood and Seaweed & Aloe to create fantastic products. AA Skincare Essentials range is packed with antioxidants and vitamins and is a must for anyone who prefers naturally effective beauty products to mass-marketed, synthetic solutions. Their products are ideal for mature or sensitive complexions as well as young, teenage skin. All the products are free of parabens and artificial fragrances and subtly coloured packaging is fully recyclable.

AA Skincare Seaweed and Aloe Refreshing Eye Gel comes in cute small bottle with a pump dispenser. The bottle is very lightweight and small so fits perfectly in your handbag. I carried this eye gel on my very recent mini vacation in last week. It is multi-tasking product as Seaweed & Aloe Eye Gel combines natural ingredients to safely remove make up and restore the sensitive skin around the eye area, while soothing and cooling tired eyes. Natural extracts of Eyebright and Cornflower help soothe, while Cucumber adds to the hydrating and calming effect of this super absorbent gel. So this multi-tasking product saves your money buying many skincare products for different uses and also it saves a lot of time.

I have combination skin more on dry side, my skin is also bit sensitive, so I was so excited to try this eye gel as it is full of natural ingredients. Now a days I am using so many natural ingredients products and found that they work better than chemical based products. Pump a little into the palm of one hand and then smooth the gel on to sooth and cool eyes. The gel is pale green in colour and transparent. It is quite smooth and smells very fresh of seaweed. This product also removes my light/medium makeup in couple of wipes. I take few pumps on cotton pad and then gently press on eyelids to remove eyeshadow or eyeliner. If you are wearing waterproof mascara then have to use other products to remove it completely off. I have been using this eye gel before going to bed to apply around my eyes. It is very soothing and gives refreshing feeling. It gets absorbed quickly into the skin and eye area feels soft and smooth. It does not leave oily or greasy feeling. I have also used it 2-3 times on my entire face to sooth my skin after spending few hours outside in bright sunny day. It just feel so good on face. I have kept this bottle in refrigerator and when I apply it on my face or around eyes it feels damn good and so refreshing.

It is great eye gel for hot/humid days in the summertime. This doesn’t contain any oil unlike certain rich eye creams, therefore will not exacerbate eyeliner smudging problems. I cannot wait to use it on my next holidays where for sure I will get lots of sunshine and at the end of day my face and eyes would feel so tired. So this eye gel is going to help and sooth my skin aftersun.

So what do you think about AA Skincare Seaweed and Aloe Refreshing Eye Gel? Have you tried any products from AA Skincare range? You can buy AA Skincare Seaweed and Aloe Refreshing Eye Gel from here

Thank you,

SilkyResh

3 thoughts on “AA Skincare Seaweed and Aloe Refreshing Eye Gel

Leave a comment!

