Trilogy Age Proof CoQ10 Booster Serum Review


Today I am going to review Trilogy Age Proof CoQ10 Booster Serum – £29.50 which I have been sent very kindly to review on my blog. In my previous posts I have reviewed Trilogy Cleanser, Rosehip Oil, Hydrating Face Cream, Gentle Exfoliator, and Age Proof Night Cream. I really enjoyed using all the Trilogy Skincare products and they are really amazing products and highly recommend them to try who have dry and sensitive skin. Trilogy products suitable for all skin types. Trilogy Age Proof CoQ10 Booster Serum helps to restore more radiant and youthful complexion. It minimised the appearance of fine line and wrinkles and skin feels softer and smoother.

Trilogy Age Proof CoQ10 Booster Serum comes in a small 20ml glass bottle with dropper and it is a blend of vitamins and antioxidants including CoQ10, also contains Tamuna oil which is rich in essential fatty acids which helps overall skin repair and regeneration, and Jojoba oil. When I think about serum I expect it to be milky or clear but this serum has an oil consistency. This serum makes my skin instantly hydrating and mosturised. I have been using it during my night skincare routine. Sometimes I use Trilogy Age Proof Night Cream and sometime this serum along with night cream. When I wake up in the morning I find that my skin looks healthy and glowing. This serum can be used in the morning as well as night-time for best result.

I just need few small drops to apply on my face, to my neck and my décolletage. It takes some time to sink into the skin, I have to massage this serum for sometime to get it to absorb into the skin. It does not feel greasy or sticky on face. Sometimes I also follow-up with night cream to sink in fully overnight. If you have dry skin this serum would be great to try out. I am not sure about oily skin but according to Trilogy it is suitable for all skin types.

What do you think about Trilogy Age Proof CoQ10 Booster Serum? Have you tried Trilogy Age Proof CoQ10 Booster Serum? Which is your favourite Trilogy product? You can buy Trilogy Age Proof CoQ10 Booster Serum from Trilogy, lookfantastic.com, feelunique.com.

Thank you,

SilkyResh

6 thoughts on “Trilogy Age Proof CoQ10 Booster Serum Review

    • You are so welcome huni, yes lovely product and that was last for the review on Trilogy range really enjoyed using all the products and Looking forward to repurchase some of them. Thank you sweeite,, last week was sunny and enjoyed lot, hope you are having bright sunny days this week. Enjoy , xoxoxox SilkyResh

      Liked by 1 person

    • Great to know that you are big fan. I am also now fan of trilogy products. Yes it does. I have been using trilogy product since april and it has been 2 months now, I can definitely see the difference in my skin, lots of improvment. more even and supple, glowing, nourished. and yes no more dry patches now lol. Gorgeous products

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment!

