W7 Cosmetics Brow Parlour The Complete Eyebrow Grooming Kit Review


Today I am going to review W7 Cosmetics Brow Parlour The Complete Eyebrow Grooming Kit which I have been sent very kindly to review on my blog. In my previous posts I have reviewed W7 Cosmetics In The Mood Natural Nudes Eyeshadow Palette which you can find here. W7 is brand who excellently dupes high-end brands like Benefit Cosmetics, Urban Decay and many more. I have been trying out W7 Cosmetics Brow Parlour Kit since last few days and it is really good kit.

W7 Cosmetics Brow Parlour Kit comes with a Brow Wax, Highlighter, 2 brow powders, Mini tweezers and mini brush. The light weight tin packaging in pink is really gorgeous and eye-catching. It looks like packaging is in 3D. It also comes with good size mirror so you can carry it in handbag. The brow powders in light brown and dark brown both goes well on my eyebrows. I am using darker shade more than lighter one as I really like the final look of my brows with dark one, my brows look more fuller and natural too. With light shade I did not notice much difference with my brows. Both the brow powders have good pigmentation and you can build up them as much as you would like.

So first I take tweezers from this palette to remove any extra hairs around my eyebrows. Then apply the brow wax using angled brush that came with this kit. I like to comb my brows after applying brow wax to set everything and then apply lighter or darker shade to fill your brows. The brow wax helps to keep your eyebrows in shape all day and they look more define and sharp if you use brow wax. After using brow powder, I like to use highlighter on my brow bone at top and also underneath brows. It adds nice natural highlight on the brow bone.

This kit is really good at £4.49 and it has everything you need to create your perfect brows and it is quite handy in size and perfect for travelling too. This kit helps to create natural subtle looks on brows, It also adds more volume to people with sparse eyebrows as well as add color for those who have eyebrows with a very faint color. So what do you think about W7 Cosmetics Brow Parlour The Complete Eyebrow Grooming Kit? What do you prefer to fill in your brows? Is this something you look forward to try? Please let know your thoughts on this kit in comments below.

You can buy W7 Cosmetics Brow Parlour The Complete Eyebrow Grooming Kit from Amazon UK, Xtras.co.uk, eBay.

Thank you,

SilkyResh

Leave a comment!

