Time Bomb Powerball Intensive Moisturiser Review


Today I am going to review Time Bomb Powerball Intensive Moisturiser which I have been sent very kindly to review on my blog. I have read many positive things about this moisturiser so when I got chance to review it I was super excited to try it on my dry skin. I have been sent two more products from Time Bomb Skincare range which I will review this week. Time Bomb Skincare is a radically simple, remarkably new approach to skin care. A collection of powerhouse formulas and breakthrough innovations developed to help women of all ages “stop the clock!”. Over time, everyone’s skin inevitably slows down. There are four key functions, that when no longer performing at optimum levels, cause skin to look older: loss of sloughing ability, loss of moisture, loss of oil (sebum), loss of collagen. Time Bomb’s range of skincare aims to combat the ‘core four’ reasons of ageing with skin-boosting Complexion Cocktails, daily moisturisers, serums, eye creams and more!

Time Bomb Powerball Intensive Moisturiser – £36.00      

Powerball is a true “watershed moment” in the evolution of skin miniaturization. This breakthrough technology defeats dehydration by flooding your skin with a power-house blend of 21 natural hydrating agents that act on every level…refilling, reviving…and most critically, retaining. The key to Powerball’s efficacy is Ectoin, a moisture grabbing and holding protein that enables organisms to thrive in harsh, arid, desert environments. Bio-protectant Trehalose helps preserve skin’s internal fluidity, keeping it supple, elastic, resilient. A proprietary blend of Hyaluronic Acid and Aqua Cell Complex (lentil, watermelon and apple extracts) loads and refills skin’s essential moisture reserves, for softer, smoother, plumper tone and texture.

I love the packaging. Powerball Intensive Moisturiser comes in a ball-shaped simple and sturdy packaging. The texture of this cream is super light, you can say it is silky cream. It does have lovely mild smell. The main aim of the Powerball is to fight against anti-ageing by keeping your skin most hydrated. Moisturiser is a must have the product in anyone’s skincare routine and especially if you have dry skin you need intensive moisturiser. I have been using this product since many weeks now and it is definitely keeping my skin more even and smooth and so hydrating. I apply it twice a day on my face. This hydrating moisturiser helps to defeat acute and chronic skin dehydration. While applying it on my face it gives cooling sensation to my skin. Which I love so much. It is really helping my dry skin to restore soft and smooth texture by leaving it plump and healthy.

This moisturiser feels so light on skin and instantly hydrates my skin. It is not greasy or oily at all. This cream is so perfect for colder months when your skin needs hydration boost. I also apply it before going to bed in night-time to give my skin enough moisture and when I get up in the morning visibly I can see the difference. My skin looks more revitalised, nourished and healthy. No dry patches on skin. This is one of the richest moisturiser I have ever used which instantly hydrates and moisturise my skin. Some of the moisturisers I have used they don’t give long-lasting result but this one does. This moisturiser sinks in instantly and gives wonderful plumping effect which last very long.

If you are looking for product that hydrate your skin then this is definitely the product you must try. It has amazing moisturising properties and they are so powerful. This product is perfect for dry or dehydrated skin. If you have combination/oily skin then you can use it during night-time. So what do you think about Time Bomb Powerball Intensive Moisturiser? Which is your favourite moisturiser when it comes to hydrate skin?

You can buy Time Bomb Powerball Intensive Moisturiser from here.

Thank you,

SilkyResh

2 thoughts on “Time Bomb Powerball Intensive Moisturiser Review

Leave a comment!

