Mary Elizabeth Spearmint and Tea Tree Nature Balm Review


Today I am going to review Mary Elizabeth Spearmint and Tea Tree Nature Balm(£7.00 ) which I have been sent to review on my blog. In my previous posts I have reviewed Mary Elizabeth Hand Cream and Gentle Face Scrub which you can find here. Mary Elizabeth is a multi-award winning British natural skincare brand which offers a modern approach to natural beauty, with high quality, multipurpose, “greener” products that deliver results. Mary Elizabeth products don’t contain parabens, phthalates, SLS, DEA, or any artificial perfumes or colours, and of course they are never tested on animals.

This multi purpose balm also got some awards and nominations like Ultimate Natural Beauty Bible Winner, Free From Skincare Awards 2013 and Beauty Awards 2014 Shorlisted. This fabulous balm, jam packed with moisturising Shea Butter, vitamin enriched oils and beneficial Spearmint and Tea Tree Essential Oils. The very first time when I opened the balm amazing aroma of Spearmint and Tea Tree made me feel like WOW what a scent! It is a multi-purpose balm. You can use it on your nails for strength and growth, on lips to smooth or soothe, on hands to enrich and protect them from elements, on dry skin to moisturise and also on feet and heels. I have been using it on my lips and nails. It keeps my lips hydrated and kissable! The scent is bit strong but delicious and it does lose its potent minty smell over time.

I also use it on my nails for strength and growth, it makes them look shiny and healthy. I also apply it on my cuticles to hydrate and push them back. This is a really great balm to use during winters and also perfect for those with dry and sensitive skin. The consistency is very thick and melts on my skin and lips as soon as you start rubbing it. This cute little balm tin is perfect for traveling with.

Overall this multitask balm is very nice to use daily. I just love smell of it so much. This balm is so moisturizing and hydrating. Now I keep this amazing balm in my handbag. So what do you think about Mary Elizabeth Spearmint and Tea Tree Nature Balm? Have you tried it already? Have you tried any of Mary Elizabeth Products?

You can buy Mary Elizabeth Natural Skincare products from here.

Thank you,

SilkyResh

2 thoughts on “Mary Elizabeth Spearmint and Tea Tree Nature Balm Review

Leave a comment!

