Gazelli Luxury Discovery Set Review


Since many days I wanted to post review about Gazelli Skincare so finally today I am reviewing beautiful Gazelli Luxury Discovery Set(£16.00) which I have been sent very kindly to review on my blog. The Gazelli Luxury Discovery Set is the perfect introduction to the Gazelli brand and the Triple Youth Range. These highly effective Gazelli products are infused with the regenerative White Oil™, powerful antioxidants and organic compounds. This discovery set contains Ultimate Firming Serum (5ml) and Intensive Age-Repair Cream (5ml). Packaging of this discovery set is so beautiful and luxurious. They are cutest miniature I have ever seen in any skincare line. They are perfect travel friendly.

I have used both the products for 2 weeks in morning and before going to bed after my normal cleansing routine. First step is to apply Serum day and night to nourish, tone and firm you skin. Then follow it with Age Repair Cream to protect skin, hydrate and plump out the fine lines. After using it for two weeks I noticed that my skin looks brighter, even, toned and nourished. The main hero ingredient Gazelli White Oil contains a high concentration of physiologically active components that increase metabolic processes at cellular level, improving skin’s ability to regenerate itself and absorb nutrients and oxygen. The skin’s natural capacities are restored, so that skin can retain moisture and regain youthful elasticity, collagen production and health.

Serum is so rich in texture, it is milky white in colour. It has pleasant smell, which is not overpowering at all. It evenly spreads on skin and absorbed quickly, does not feel greasy at all. It leaves my skin feeling so soft and more even. As like serum the Age Repair Cream is also rich in texture and sinks in very quickly without leaving any residue. My skin feels firm but not tight after using this cream. It really helps to hydrate my skin. I cannot comment if both the product help to disappear fine lines as I got sample size products that last for 15 days. But they are rich, nourishing and hydrating and my skin looks more fresh and in nicer condition.

I am not sure if I would buy full size of products as Serum costs £75 and Age Repair Cream costs £70 which I have not spent on single skincare product. However if you would like to try and see how it goes with your skin before buying full size products then Gazelli Luxury Discovery Set is perfect option to buy as it costs only £16.00. What do you think about Gazelli Luxury Discovery Set? Is this something you would like to try? Let me know your thoughts in comments.

Thank you,

SilkyResh

Leave a comment!

