KIKO Smart Lipstick 908 True Red Review/Swatch


Today I have one more review on KIKO Cosmetics. I have been sent KIKO Smart Lipstick in shade 908 “True Red” to review on my blog. I am quite fond of red lipsticks and have so many differed red shades lipsticks and glosses in my collection. KIKO Smart Lipsticks are available in 24 shades, from the most natural and delicate to the brightest and most intense, with 3 different finishes: full, satin and pearl. These lipsticks are parabens free.

The packaging is sleek and simple just being black yet so chic. It looks so nice on dressing table as it has a slight ‘professional-look’ about it. The one issue I have with KIKO is that they name their shades with numbers on the product, but on the website they do give an actual shade name, I just wish they’d put NAME on the product too because numbers sometimes confusing.

True Red is bright and beautiful Coral Red color. The texture of this lipstick is so creamy like buttery lip balms. It is extremely pigmented and very long-lasting too. The extreme sensoriality and soft consistency enhance the application experience and the resulting feeling of comfort. It glides so smoothly on lips and it feels very moisturising on lips. It does not dry out my lips at all. This lipstick is so opaque, that it would be perfect for those girls who have quite pigmented lips. This shade would suit all types skin tones.

Overall I would definitely recommend ‘Smart Lipsticks’ range as it’s completely affordable, the colour range is great and the lipsticks are brilliant. It is super creamy, buttery and super pigmented. I am definitely going to try few more shades from this range. Have you tried KIKO Lipsticks? What do you think about KIKO Smart Lipsticks?

You can buy any KIKO Cosmetics products from here.

Thank you,

SilkyResh

11 thoughts on “KIKO Smart Lipstick 908 True Red Review/Swatch

    • Ohh wow I have to try them, I am very new to KIKO Products I would like to explore their range. I will definitely try the lipstick you said. Thank you so much Gemma for stopping by xoxoxo

      Like

Leave a comment!

