I love…Coconut & Cream Collection Bubble Bath, Body Spritzer and Body Lotion Review


Today I am to review I love… Coconut & Cream Bubble Bath and Shower Crème, I love…Coconut & Cream Body Spritzer and I love…Coconut & Cream Moisturizing Body Lotion which I have been sent very kindly to try and review on my blog. I am quite fancy about coconut products and I love the coconut smell. All three products have most amazing and delicious coconut scent as they infused with natural extract of coconut. It is real pleasant and very joyful fragrance. I love… is a company based in the UK that prides itself on paraben-free formulations along with only natural additives for their bath and body line of products.

I love… Coconut & Cream Bubble Bath and Shower Crème

I love… Coconut & Cream Bubble Bath and Shower Crème comes in an attractive, clear 500ml plastic bottle and has black flip open cap. The shower cream has a gourmet scent of coconut and cream. As soon as you open bottle, you will smell fresh coconut. This amazing coconut scent makes bath time pleasurable and luxurious. The fragrance is quite noticeable while showering and it stays nearly 3 hours on body which I think is good. It looks pearly white in bottle but it is quite transparent when you take a product in your hands.

The texture of this shower crème is more on runny side, it lathers well and rinse off with ease. It is a pleasure to take bath with this shower gel, it makes my skin soft and smooth. I did not get huge foam while using it as bubble bath as a shower gel it works great. After using this shower crème my skin feels soft but I do feel the need to apply lotion after using it that does not mean it dries my skin out.

Pour under running water, immerse yourself into the bath, relax and unwind for a good ten, no twenty minutes and let the day just drift away or while showering smother it all over your damp skin and massage until it lather into a frenzy of rich fragrant bubbles then rinse off when you’ve had enough fun.

I love…Coconut & Cream Moisturizing Body Lotion

I love…Coconut & Cream Moisturizing Body Lotion comes in a beautiful 250ml transparent plastic bottle with a pump dispenser. It makes very easy when the body lotion has pump dispenser. The pump dispenser works very well and you can easily get the required amount. The bottle is transparent so you can easily see the quantity left.

This body lotion also has beautiful coconut smell which is not overpowering at all. In fact I’m smelling the lotion right now and I’m almost drooling all over my keyboard. The texture is neither too runny nor too thick. It is just perfect to me. Besides that, the coconuty smell makes you feel more relaxed when you are sleeping. I always make sure that I apply my lotion after showers because it keeps my skin moisturized and soft! This body lotion is lighter and absorbs quickly into skin, leaves my skin feeling hydrated and smelling yummy. It is not sticky or greasy at all and spreads evenly on skin. It leaves nice shine once you rub it on skin.

Honestly, I wasn’t expecting much from this product but I was quite surprised. It has a decently rich and creamy texture. This body lotion is infused with coconut oil and shea butter that leaves skin feeling gorgeously nourished and fabulously smooth.

I love…Coconut & Cream Body Spritzer

There are four flavours in the I love…Refreshing Body Spritzers (100ml) line: Coconut & Cream, Mango & Papaya, Strawberry & Cream, and Raspberry & Blackberry. These are fun and decadent and also it comes in a small 100ml bottle that you can easily carry around in your handbag. It has the normal plastic spray cap. At first spray it gives lovely sweet coconut scent which is not overpowering again.

The only thing disappointed me about this product is, the scent of this body spritzer not lasting longer, after 2 hours really cannot smell it. I know this is not a perfume but at least it should last good 3-4 hours. Body Spritzer contains more water so that’s the reason the scent of them does not last longer. Anyway the bottle is portable so I can carry it in my purse and spray it every hour, I don’t mind it.

Overall, a great drugstore option for bath and body products. This shower gel is basically for all those who want an indulgent shower in the summer months. If you like the smell/taste of coconut then you should try I love…Coconut and Cream range, it is beautiful. The huge 500ml bottle combined of bubble bath and shower gel, body lotion and body spritzer retail at just £2.99, an absolute bargain. I love…Coconut & Cream Collection available from Boots and Superdrug stores and also online from their website.

Have you tried any product from I love…Coconut & Cream Collection? Which one is your favourite? Which flavour you like most from I love…?

Thank you,

SilkyResh

Leave a comment!

