Narynda Skincare Toner Review


Today I am going to review Narynda Skincare Toner (£12.50, 100ml) which I have been sent very kindly to try and review on my blog. In my previous posts I have reviewed Narynda Night Cream which you can find here. I really loved that night cream, it is so moisturising and hydrating. Toner is an important part of skincare routine. After cleansing your skin one must use toner as it helps to gradually improve the condition of your skin. Toners help to balance the pH, tighten your facial pores and allowing fewer oils and toxins to settle into the skin, prevents acne, provides hydration to your skin which is so essential to maintaining elasticity, smoothness, moisture and a more youthful appearance. So it is wise not to skip toner from your skincare routine. I am using Narynda Skincare Toner since month now, and I am totally in love with this toner.

Narynda Skincare Toner is based on neroli essential oil, which is known to smooth the skin and repair damaged capillaries and it is designed with mature skin in mind. It contains active ingredients for strengthening the epidermis to give an energised complexion. The antioxidant function tones and freshens tired looking skin. Hyaluronic acid nourishes the skin by its innate function of cell renewal, moreover its humectant properties helps retain moisture. Oat peptides promote collagen formation thereby helping to remove fine lines and wrinkles. Multi-fruit botanical extracts further promote collagen synthesis and improve skin elasticity.

Narynda Skincare Toner comes in a see through 100 ml glass bottle which costs £12.50. This toner has a pump to get the product out of bottle, I personally have never seen toner with pump dispenser as mostly I have seen and used toner with a spray dispenser. With pump dispenser I think you can control the amount of product you are using without any wastage. This toner looks really high-end product, packaging is gorgeous. This toner is designed to be used with cotton wool instead using your fingers to cut through dirt and lift impurities. This toner has a very delicate scent which I quite like it.

After cleansing my face I use about 3-4 pumps of toner on cotton wool and then sweep across a cleansed face and neck. This toner is really refreshing and gently sweeps away any oil or trace of makeup left after cleansing. This toner is non-drying, leaving your skin comfortable and now skin is ready for serum and moisturizer. I am using Narynda Night Cream now a days after this toner to moisturise my skin. I am loving this toner as after applying it my skin has a very nice glow, feels so smooth, clean and soft. As you may know sometimes I see dry patches on my skin so after using this toner for few days it really helped to get rid of them. I think this toner has got all those things or properties that you actually expect from a good toner.

If you have not tried Narynda Skincare Toner yet then I can recommend this toner easily to anybody. This toner is really something different from other toners I have used , It not just cleans my face deeply but also adds nice glow to my face and my skin feels really soft and smooth. What do you think about Narynda Skincare Toner? Have you tried Narynda Skincare Toner? Let me know your thoughts.

Thank you,

SilkyResh

4 thoughts on “Narynda Skincare Toner Review

Leave a comment!

