Nail Art fun with Benecos Oh La La Natural Nail Polish


Today I am going to share my latest nail art that I have done with Benecos Oh La La Natural Nail Polish which I have been sent to do some nail arts for Benecos “30 Days of Nails” event which is still running on their Facebook page here. I have been sent couple of shades to make designs which I will share with you beauties one by one. I have done two designs with this beautiful pink colour. Hope you like them.

Benecos Oh LaLa! Nail Polish is a flashy raspberry colour and will look fantastic on your nails during the summer months. Benencos nail polish is gentle on your nails and non drying as the nail polish does not contain harsh ingredients and is free from toluene, camphor, phthalates, formaldehyde and colophony. Benecos Oh LaLa! Is vegan friendly and has not been tested on animals. Benecos has beautiful nail polish collection which you can find here.

I will share some more designs with Benecos Nail Polishes soon, so stay tuned!

Thank you,

SilkyResh

4 thoughts on “Nail Art fun with Benecos Oh La La Natural Nail Polish

    • Thank you so much sweetie for very kind comment ❤ I tried this designs by watching some youtube nailart bloggers videos, in free time I love to watch nail art and makeup tutorials on youtube

      Like

Leave a comment!

