Palmer’s Cocoa Butter Skin Therapy Oil Spray Review


Today I am going to review Palmer’s Cocoa Butter Skin Therapy Oil Spray which I have been sent very kindly to try and review on my blog. Oil in a spray bottle! Doesn’t that sound wonderful? Palmer’s Cocoa Butter Formula Skin Therapy Oil is an advanced multi-purpose skin perfecting product that can be used all over the body, including the face. This fast absorbing, preservative free, light-weight “dry” oil is ideal for daily moisturisation and to help improve the appearance of scars, stretch marks, dry and damaged skin and uneven skin tone. A blend of carefully selected botanical oils such as Rosehip, Sesame and Canola oils together with pure Cocoa Butter and Vitamin E, Skin Therapy Oil is an all-in one skin care solution.

The revolutionary continuous-spray system dispenses oil quickly and evenly for all over coverage. You can cover your entire body in under 15 seconds with continuous spray. It requires practicality no wait time before dressing as the formula sinks quickly into the skin. The bottle has a twist cap, which twists to reveal the spray nozzle. It is a travel-friendly bottle. You can be assured that the oil would not get sprayed all over your bag! The Oil spray bottle looks just like a deodorant bottle. When you press the nozzle, the oil is dispensed as a continuous thin mist of white fluid.

I have been using this Cocoa Butter Skin Therapy Oil Spray all over my body and I just love it. It is very light and smells great. It has rosehip in it and I love rosehip fragrance. The scent of this oil lingers all day. This oil is so lightweight and moisturizing and leaves a beautiful subtle sheen on the skin. This oil is non greasy and non-staining. I am using this oil after bath instead of applying body lotion and it has never stained my clothes. This oil gets absorbed very fast into skin. This oil makes skin softer and smooth. I use this to get even-toned feet and it has helped a lot. Also, it has made the abrasions on my skin smoother, like on the heels. You can use this oil on your face also but I have not tried using it on my face only tried applying all over the body. After using this oil for few weeks my skin feels very hydrated and healthy. This skin therapy oil claims to improve the appearance of scars and stretch marks but I don’t have any so I cannot comment on this.

At the end of the day, the main thing about these is how quick and convenient it is to use. Just a spritz and you’re good to go! It lets you apply oil even in the hard to reach areas on your back! And you can do it in less than a minute. No more skipping this skin therapy oil when you are in a hurry. I am really loving Palmer’s Cocoa Butter Skin Therapy Oil Spray and it makes my skin so soft and nourished and it feels so velvety too. I have read many positive reviews about this oil helping out people to improve the appearance of scars and stretch marks. This is worth to try.

What do you think about Palmer’s Cocoa Butter Skin Therapy Oil Spray? Which one is your favourite product from Palmer’s? You can buy Palmer’s Cocoa Butter Skin Therapy Oil Spray from Superdrug here, and many other stores, All the retailers list you can find here.

Thank you,

SilkyResh

9 thoughts on “Palmer’s Cocoa Butter Skin Therapy Oil Spray Review

Leave a comment!

