Kebelo Clarifying Shampoo Review


Hello Beauties, hope you all are doing great and had a lot of fun. I was on mini vacation and had lot of fun. I have not posted anything since last 3-4 days so Today I am going to review Kebelo Clarifying Shampoo (£ 13.95) which I have been sent very kindly to try and review on my blog. I have not tried any clarifying shampoos earlier so this was whole new experience for me. Kebelo Clarifying Shampoo deep cleanses and rejuvenates leaving you and your hair revived. We use so many products on our hair like oils, serums, hair sprays, dry shampoo and conditioners and hair colours etc. These all products give us best results but these products build up on hairs and hair feel heavy and greasy. If you want to achieve super soft and silky hair, you have to make ensure that there is no product build up in your hair. Just like you need to exfoliate your skin to get rid of impurities, your hair needs the same attention to keep it in optimum condition.

Kebelo Clarifying Shampoo uses mild ingredients, which are gentle and light weight on the hair, leaving it detoxed while feeling soft and purified. Just use this clarifying shampoo once/twice a month or as required. Apply it on wet hair using a generous amount, work the shampoo through from ends to root. Rinse your hair and then finish with your chosen conditioner. As per Kabelo you can also use it as a fully body wash to cleanse you skin as well, How AMAZING is it?

I have been using this clarifying shampoo twice a month. The consistency of this shampoo is runny not thick like other shampoos I use. It is transparent in colour and a little goes long way. It has musky scent. This shampoo lathers up very well and after using this shampoo you will need to follow-up with a good nourishing conditioner or hair mask to add some moisture back into the hair. After using this shampoo I have followed up with Kebelo Silk Conditioner which I will review later this week, it makes my hair so soft and silky. I have also tried using my OSMO Berber Oil hair Mask and it also goes really well. This shampoo cleans your hair and scalp so well, and I can tell the difference when using this shampoo against a normal shampoo that I use every other day. Once my hair dry they feel so much thicker and healthier.

I am definitely a fan of this clarifying shampoo and would recommend it to everybody to include this shampoo in their cleanse off routines. This clarifying shampoo is suitable for all hair types and it gives your hair the deep cleansing treatment it deserves.

What do you think about Kebelo Clarifying Shampoo? Have you tried Kebelo Clarifying Shampoo or any other Clarifying Shampoos?

You can buy Kebelo Clarifying Shampoo and other Kebelo products directly from their website here.

Thank you,

SilkyResh

9 thoughts on “Kebelo Clarifying Shampoo Review

Leave a comment!

