InstaNatural Youth Express Eye Serum Review


Today I am going to review one more product of InstaNatural. I have also reviewed InstaNatural Youth Express Eye Gel and InstaNatural Advanced Action Retinol Moisturizer Cream on my blog. I was quite happy with both the products I have tried earlier. Recently I have been sent InstaNatural Youth Express Eye Serum to try and review on my blog. InstaNatural Youth Express Eye Serum is a highly concentrated blend of invigorating ingredients designed to restore a youthful appearance to the eye area. Their serum contains an advanced Peptide Complex – along with Plant Stem Cells, Matrixyl 3000, Astaxanthin, Kojic Acid, Caffeine, Passionflower, and Vitamins C and E – which help to deliver exceptional results to the under eye area, resulting in a decreased appearance of wrinkles, fine lines, dark circles and puffiness. It does not contain paraben, sulphated or alchohol.

InstaNatural Youth Express Eye Serum coms in a 30 ml glass bottle with a dropper. It is really easy to dispense the serum from jar with dropper and more hygienic also. The colour of the serum is dark, blood orange and I have never used or seen any product with this much dark colour. The consistency of the serum is quite thick and it has very nice subtle orange scent. I really loving the smell and feel like to put serum over and over.

Sometimes in morning my eyes are bit puffy and it takes some time to get back to the normal. This happens when I don’t get enough sleep in night or when I am really tired. I do have dark circles too under my eyes. I am using this serum at night before going to bed. You just need 1 drop to apply under your eyes so this serum going to last very long. Apply a small amount of serum to your fingertips and gently press the serum under each eye from the inner corner to outer corner. Use rolling motions of your fingers to press the serum into your skin. You can use this serum daily in morning and night. It is very light and does not have greasy feeling. Once applied it quickly gets absorbed. And yes dark orange colour spreads on clear.

This serum did not irritate my skin or my eyes so that’s great! As I said I do have dark circles too and after using this serum for few weeks I see my under eyes area look more brighter. And it also helps me to abate the puffiness. It also claims to treat wrinkles but this would be something you may/may not notice over time. If your main concern is Dark Circles, I think that this serum would be a great choice in reducing the appearance of dark circles.

You can buy InstaNatural Youth Express Eye Serum from Amazon, here.

Thank you,

SilkyResh

4 thoughts on “InstaNatural Youth Express Eye Serum Review

    • I am loving the gel better as you can use them on face neck and it is more travel friendly too, result wise both are quite similar when it comes to dark circles, they both working great for reducing the appearance of dark circles

      Like

Leave a comment!

