Dabur Vatika Enriched Olive Hair Oil Review


Today I am going to review Dabur Vatika Enriched Olive Hair Oil which I have been sent to try and review on my blog. Olive Oil is famous for long and lustrous hairs. I have used other Dabur products and they all were amazing. As you may know that I put hair oil before I shampoo my hairs as it makes your hairs more soft and silky and it even nourish your hairs. Dabur Vatika Enriched Olive Hair Oil contains all the goodness of olive, almond and cactus, the oil balances moisture and protein content resulting in stronger, healthier hair. A few drops of Vatika Olive Enriched Hair Oil applied to the hair before washing will infuse moisture directly into the scalp and hair shaft.

Dabur Vatika Enriched Olive Hair Oil comes in a see through plastic bottle with a green colored cap which retails for £4.49. The cap locks tightly so you don’t have to worry about any leakage but still it is safe to carry the bottle in a plastic bag sealed at the top. This hair oil has a wide mouth which makes it difficult to control the amount of oil to be dispensed. It must have flip-top cap which makes it easy to use. The colour of this oil is dark green and it smells pleasantly of olives. I am loving the smell of this hair oil so much. Those with sensitive nose might find it little too much!

The consistency of this oil is runny and feels so light on my hairs. It makes my hair soft, shiny and healthy. I have tried many hair oils and some of them really gave me very good results. I don’t like thick and greasy hairs oils. This hair oil is just perfect. I am loving it. Me and my hubby both using this hair oil every alternative days before going to bed, keep it overnight and then next morning wash your hairs with luke warm water. My hairs feel so so soft and nourished. During winter I love to put bit warm oil on my hairs and massage them with finger tips. I take some amount of hair oil in bowl and put it in microwave for few seconds and then with cotton pad apply it to your hairs and scalp. I just love doing this as it takes away all stress and gives strength to the roots. Just try ones and you will know the feeling.

This hair oil might prevent your hair fall also, I don’t have hair fall problem so I cannot give any surety but few of my friends in India have been using this hair oil and according to them it helped in controlling hair fall to some extent! If you have a major hair fall issue, this might save few of your strands.

Overall, I loved this hair oil as it helps to nourish my hair and it has amazing ingredients which makes it a must use hair oil. Have you tried Dabur Vatika Enriched Olive Hair Oil or Any other Vatika hair oil?

You can buy Dabur Vatika Enriched Olive Hair Oil  from Amazon and Superdrug stores.

Thank you,

SilkyResh

5 thoughts on “Dabur Vatika Enriched Olive Hair Oil Review

Leave a comment!

