A Passion For Natural Aloe Vera Gel Review


Today I am going to review one more product from A Passion For Natural Aloe Vera Gel which I have been sent very kindly to try and review on my blog. In my previous posts I have reviewed Aloe Vera Body Butter which you can find here. A Passion for Natural their 100% organic aloe vera range is made from only the finest ingredients like Aloe Vera, Betaine, Shea Butter, Beeswax, Jojoba Oil, Grapeseed Oil, Cocoa Butter, Walnut Shell, Seaweed Etract. Their products do not contain paraben and SLS free.

Aloe Vera Gel(£6.95)

Aloe Vera Gel is a soft, hydrating gel for instant cooling relief to dry, irritated areas of skin. It is made with the finest, most pure, 100% organic Aloe Vera.

  • Cooling sunburnt skin
  • Hydrating dry skin patches
  • Soothing irritated and inflamed skin
  • Suitable for sensitive skin
  • Unscented, with no parabens, SLS free

Aloe Vera Gel comes in a simple yet sleek black tube. The texture of this gel is like jelly and it is a clear gel. It has a very very slight aloe vera scent. Aloe Vera Gel is multi tasking as you can use it to cool sunburn, hydrate your dry skin, sooth irritated skin and it is also suitable for sensitive skin.This gel is very handy and you can easily carry it in your handbag.

This gel claim to hydrate dry skin patches so I have using it on my entire face as I have bit dry skin and sometimes I see dry patches over my cheeks and forehead. After using this gel for few days I have found that my skin looked a lot healthier and I can see a bit glow on my face. This gel absorbs nicely into my skin and moisturises my dry skin. It does not leave that sticky feeling on skin after application.

You can use this Aloe Vera Gel anywhere on your body where you feel dry to moisturise your skin. As you may know my skin is bit sensitive so after waxing legs and hands my skin gets bit red and irritated, I applied this gel to my hands and legs and it was really soothing and soon the irritation was gone. I am going to use this gel more after hair removal and as it says you can also use it to cool sunburn so I am going to try and test it after sunburn.

Overall I really enjoyed using both the products from Passion For Natural Aloe Vera range and both works really well if you have dry and sensitive skin.

You can buy A Passion For Natural products directly from their website here. This products also available in Boots 3 for 2.

Thank you,

SilkyResh

2 thoughts on “A Passion For Natural Aloe Vera Gel Review

Leave a comment!

