Manuka Doctor Normalising Facial Oil Review


Today I am going to review Manuka Doctor Normalising Facial Oil that I have been sent very kindly to try and review on my blog. This month I have been using facial oils for my skin care routine and I just loving them. In last week I have reviewed Bio-Oil and I was quite impressed with it. This facial oil hydrates and brightens skin. The Normalising Manuka Facial Oil is a balancing formula rich in powerful plant extracts designed to help reduce sebum and refine skin’s texture.

Manuka Doctor Normalising Facial Oil comes in a 30ml glass jar with a dropper. It retails for only £19.99 which I think very good price for such a lovely product. It is always very easy and mess free way to dispense the oil from jar with dropper. This product is beautifully packaged and looks pretty sitting on my dresser. This oil contains rich ingredients like Argan Oil, Rose Hip Seed Oil, Jojoba Seed Oil, Grape Seed Oil, and many more. These all deeply nourish and protect the skin.

Manuka Doctor Normalising Facial Oil helps to achieve a brighter, fresher and youthful looking complexion. The hero ingredient of this product is Manuka Oil. A synergistic blend of oils known for their soothing benefits refresh and re-balance the complexion, whilst refining the appearance of pores.­­­ Manuka Doctor Normalising Facial Oil is designed to suit all skin types, so there is no reason not to try this powerful anti-ager for visible skincare results. Just a couple of drops applied daily will visibly hydrate, revitalise and even skin tone whilst essential oils restore skin’s suppleness – all without greasy side effects.

As I said in my many of the post that I do have combination skin and it is more on dry side. Sometimes I see dry patches over my cheeks and forehead. So I have been using this facial oil on my entire face daily morning after bath. This oil refresh, re-balance and refine the skin. This oil is extremely light and absorbs into the skin fairly quickly. It is not greasy at all. I have also used this oil at night before I go to bed and when I wake up in the morning I don’t see any dry patches on my cheeks or forehead and my skin tone looks brighter, fresh and more even.

Manuka Doctor Normalising Facial Oil is very easy to apply, dispense a few drips onto your fingertips and gently massage into the face, neck and décolletage until absorbed. You can use it alone or under your day/night cream. You can also add few drops of this oil into your daily cream and then apply on your face. I have been using it alone but I will also try to use it with my creams. I am not liking the smell of this, but it is not bothering me either. It does not last when on the skin so after a couple of minutes I don’t really notice it. I am loving this oil as I can see the benefits of it for my dry skin especially on my forehead and cheeks.

Have you tried Manuka Doctor Normalising Facial Oil? Have you got the best results with Manuka Doctor Normalising Facial Oil? Have you used any products from Manuka Doctor? Please share your thoughts in comment, I would love to know.

You can buy Manuka Doctor Skincare Products directly from their website, here.

Thank you,

SilkyResh

2 thoughts on “Manuka Doctor Normalising Facial Oil Review

Leave a comment!

