A Passion For Natural Aloe Vera Body Butter Review


Recently I have been sent A Passion For Natural Aloe Vera Gel and Aloe Vera Body Butter very kindly to try and later review on my blog. In this post I am going to review Aloe Vera Body Butter and other product I will review later. A Passion for Natural is an organic/natural brand and now days I use so many organic products. I am really loving them. A Passion for Natural their 100% organic aloe vera range is made from only the finest ingredients like Aloe Vera, Betaine, Shea Butter, Beeswax, Jojoba Oil, Grapeseed Oil, Cocoa Butter, Walnut Shell, Seaweed Etract. Their products do not contain paraben and SLS free. I have used few Aloe Vera products in past and I was really satisfied with those products. As you may all know, Aloe Vera has been known to soothe, heal and moisturise skin.

A little bit about A Passion for Natural…………. Peter Liversidge BSc (Hons), Cert HE, founder of Passion for Natural, is a scientist and creator of all the formulations in the range. Passion for Natural targets natural and organic materials that can introduce fantastic benefits to their products. They combine these with the very best modern ingredients taking the care to use ethical, sustainable and renewable sources whenever they can. They do not neglect their packaging selection either; they have designed their products with easy to recycle packs.

Aloe Vera Body Butter(£8.95)

Aloe Vera Body Butter is a luxuriously rich body butter – the ultimate for all over effective moisturising. It is made with the finest, most pure and 100% organic aloe vera.

  • Deep penetrating moisture for the entire body
  • Can help fight the signs of ageing
  • Works to prevent dry skin areas
  • Long lasting hydration and protection for the skin
  • May help to prolong a tan post-holiday
  • Does not contain parabens and SLS free

I loved the packaging, the tub is huge with a lid you flip open and I also loved the colour combination of the packaging. It holds 250ml of product. I have kept this body butter in my bathroom shelf and it looks gorgeous there. Organic Aloe Vera Body Butter is an amazing product and I really really like it. I have been using the Body butter after a shower to moisturise and found it to be really good. It leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth.

Me and my husband we both are using this body butter and he also liked it. The formula of this body butter is creamy not too thick like other body butters I have tried and very easy to apply all over the body. It also rubs in a bit quicker and once you have rubbed it in it feels so fresh and lightweight. It gets absorb into the skin very fast. Some of other body butters I have used they were bit greasy but this one not so that is a big plus point. Any body moisturiser that gets quickly absorbed into the skin always gets the thumbs up from me as I hate body moisturisers that are so greasy you have to wait around for it to soak in before you can get dressed! This body butter gives a silky smooth feeling which is really great. I am loving the mild fragrance of this body butter.

If you are suffering from dry or irritated skin then you shall try this body butter as I have noticed the difference on my skin, this body butter helps to restore the lost moisture of your skin. Overall I really enjoyed using this body butter and if you are looking for oragnic products then you shall try this out.

You can buy A Passion For Natural products directly from their website here. This products also available in Boots 3 for 2.

Thank you,

SilkyResh

3 thoughts on “A Passion For Natural Aloe Vera Body Butter Review

Leave a comment!

