InstaNatural Advanced Action Retinol Moisturizer Cream


Today I am going to review one more product of InstaNatural. Yesterday I have reviewed InstaNatural Youth Express Eye Gel which you can find, here. I have been sent InstaNatural Advanced Action Retinol Moisturizer Cream to try and review on my blog. InstaNatural’s Retinol Moistuzier is organic and quite affordable. This cream is hydrating and restoring anti-aging face cream 2.5% retinol, vitamin C, hyaluronic acid, jojoba oil, shea butter and green tea. These ingredients work together to repair and restore wrinkles, dark spots and fine lines.

InstaNatural Retinol Moisturizer comes packaged in an opaque airless pump container, preventing any exposure to air and light. I love the look and colour of the bottle. It holds 100ml of products and I am using it at night only so it is going to last very longer. The formula has a lightweight, non-greasy lotion consistency and absorbs very quickly, leaving my skin smooth and nicely moisturized. A pea-sized amount is all you need for your face.

InstaNatural’s Retinol moisturizer leaves skin feeling and looking softer and healthier after just a few uses. I have been using this cream for 3 weeks and I have noticed some positive results for my skin and skintone is more even. I have a bit sensitive skin but I have not faced any issue with this cream. It is very gentle on my skin. It has mild natural kind of scent. I use this cream before going to bed. As this is retinol cream and sun does not play nice with retinol so I am using it during night-time. if you are trying to reduce the look of fine lines & wrinkles & to even skin tone from sun damage this product works amazing.

If you want to use Retinol cream during day time make sure to slather on a high SPF and always do patch test before using it on your face. I have also read many reviews online  about this product so there are positive and negative reviews. If your skin is too senstivie or oily then I think this is not the best product for you to use according to the reviews I have read. For dry skin it works good. You can buy InstaNatural Retinol Moisturizer from Amazon, here.

Thank you,

SilkyResh

Note: I received this product in exchange for an honest review.

5 thoughts on “InstaNatural Advanced Action Retinol Moisturizer Cream

Leave a comment!

