InstaNatural Youth Express Eye Gel Review


Today I am going to review InstaNatural Youth Express Eye Gel which I have been sent very kindly to try and review on my blog. This is the first product I have ever tried from InstaNatural. I have heard lots of good things about their products but never got chance to try them and I selected other products over InstaNatural. InstaNatural’s eye gel is made of natural ingredients. It is Parabens, Sulfates Or Alcohol free. This eye gel is suitable for all skin types. Plant Stem Cells in it prevents premature again of the fragile skin surrounding the eyes. Matrixyl 3000 firms and tightens the skin around the eyes. Hyaluronic Acid deeply moisturizes the skin to reduce skin problems that occur due to age.

A little bit about InstsNatural…………..InstaNatural is a leading online and global distributor of more than a dozen nature inspired beauty and cosmetics products. Their products are one of the top sellers on Amazon as well as internationally in UAE, UK and Canada. They are constantly in search of wonderful natural and organic ingredients from the around the globe, so they can bring you the absolute best products, no matter the cost. In addition, they strongly believe in treating their customers the way they would want to be treated. This is why their lifetime satisfaction guarantee and their customer service is unlike any other company in the industry.

InstaNatural Youth Express Eye Gel comes in a 50ml pump dispenser bottle. I love the packaging of this eye gel bottle, it is very slim and light-weight. You can easily carry it in your handbag and cap of the bottle fits tightly so you don’t have to worry about leakage of the product. After opening it very first time you will have to pump it a few times and then you get gel from it this happens for the very first time, later gel comes very easily after every small pump.

InstaNatural Youth Express Eye Gel is versatile you can use it on your eyes, face and neck too. This gel helps fight the aging process. It is scent free so if you are sensitive to smell then it is perfect for you beauties. The gel itself is kind of milky in colour and it is not too thick or watery. The texture is just right. This gel is quite light-weight and spreads easily on the skin. It takes about 30-40 seconds to dry out. After the application around eyes and on face I feel slight tightness of the skin where I have applied the gel but that is totally normal.

I do have dark circles and I use Olay Eye Cream since last many years. I have been using InstaNatural Youth Express Eye Gel since 3 weeks I think. I take some gel on my finger tips, rub it and then I dab it around the eye area. It sinks in quite nicely and it gives cooling sensation when you apply it to the under eye area. This gel is non sticky. You can use it twice daily. I use this gel during night under my eye area then go to bed and woke up with noticeably brighter, more awake looking eyes. The color underneath my eyes was a few shades lighter and quite a bit smoother. I’ve been using this product every night and enjoy the cooling sensation that the gel brings.

So if you do have dark circles, puffiness, dryness and sagging around the eyes you should try this product. I am going to continue using it for my dark circles and I am very much happy with the results. You can buy InstaNatural Youth Express Eye Gel from Amazon, here.

Hope you enjoyed this post.

Thank you,

SilkyResh

Note: I received this product in exchange for an honest review.

7 thoughts on “InstaNatural Youth Express Eye Gel Review

Leave a comment!

