Milton-Lloyd Colour Me Nail Polish Review/Swatch


As I said in my yesterday’s post that this whole week I am going to review nail polishes so today I have two more nail polish to share with you. I have been sent two Colour Me nail polish from Milton-Lloyd – Blue and Panache. Colour Me nail polish range is totally new to me as I have not heard about it before but after trying them I am liking both of the colours and quality is also very good.

The packaging is quite simple and sturdy. The brush of this nail polish is also good and very easy to apply with, glides softly on nails. After application they dry very quickly and lasting power of this nail polish is good. I am loving this blue color so much and it has very good shine too. Even light pink Panache is also good colour and you can mix and match light pink colour with some dark one to do pretty nail arts.

Hope you enjoyed this post and if you would like to buy, then you can buy Colour Me Nail polish from ebay and Amazon.

Thank you,

SilkyResh

7 thoughts on “Milton-Lloyd Colour Me Nail Polish Review/Swatch

Leave a comment!

