MESAUDA Milano Cosmetics Nail Polishes Review/Swatch


Hello Beauties, hope you guys had a lovely weekend! I was quite inactive on my blog since last 3 days as I was bit busy with my work. This whole week I am going to share and review Nail Colors from different brands, some of them I have been sent and some of them I bought during my last hauls. Today I am going to review three Nail Polishes those have been sent by MESAUDA Milano Cosmetics. Those three colors are really beautiful and one of them is glittery. I love glitters and shimmers. MESAUDA Milano Cosmetics Nail Polish range has variety of shades and it is a huge collection.

MESAUDA offers an extraordinarily extensive range of professional NAIL ART products and accessories. MESAUDA has everything you need to get you on your way to becoming a leading nail technician in the industry. They have large inventory in store at all times keeping up to date with the most popular & latest trends in nail design.

Three colors I have been sent are – Peony 48, Apricot 96 and Fuxia Glitter 56. All of the three colors are really pretty and they are perfect to wear everyday. I am a complete sucker for anything pink, so when it is also sparkly and a cosmetic item I am powerless to resist it!  These nail polish has simple but beautiful look and has really sturdy brush and covers the surface of my nail in just 2 swipes. These Nail Polish are really good quality, and has a medium consistency so it was easy to apply and not streaky.

All of the three nail polishes apply easily on nails and have very good pigmentation. They dry up quickly and give glossy result. All of these nail polishes give good coverage after just 1 coat and you can also build up intense colour with 2 coats. In swatches I have not applied a top coat for any of the color as they have a very luscious finish.

I hope you enjoyed this post and loved these all three colors. Which one do you like most? You can check out more colors on MESAUDA Milano Cosmetics website, here. If you would like to buy them head over to Amazon, here.

Keep looking this whole week for more Nail Polishes reviews and swatches.

Thank you,

SilkyResh

5 thoughts on “MESAUDA Milano Cosmetics Nail Polishes Review/Swatch

Leave a comment!

