Organii Organic Liquorice Shower Gel Review


Today I am going to review organic shower gel from Organii. Have you heard about Organii before? Let me first give you bit introduction about Organii first. Organii has been created to offer the consumer the choice of everyday organic toiletries at a great price with effective formulas which the customer would expect from an organic soap. The Organii happy-go-lucky label on the organic soaps gives an attractive appearance on every wash basin and in every bathroom cabinet. Organii range consists of cream soaps, liquid soaps and shower gels and retail price between £4 to £8 maximum so that is very affordable. I was very kindly sent Organii : Organic Liquorice Shower Gel 300ml to try out and review on my blog. The shower gel also has six other scents Aloe Vera and Bamboo, Argan, Liquorice, Peach, Shea Butter and Strawberry. Organii’s Shower Gels are all SLS free, and contain no mineral oil, silicones, paraffin, parabens, synthetic colours or fragrances.

This shower gel comes in cute sturdy plastic bottle, I really loved the style of this bottle so much, it looks like small milk bottle and graphics on the bottle just make it so adorable and looks different from other shower gel bottles. When ever I enter in bathroom, my eyes directly switch on to the bottle, those colorful bubbles or circles are eye-catching. It has flip top lid that easy to open and close. You can squeeze out as much as you require.

The shower gel itself is quite a thick one, it has a colour of golden syrup and also has sweet smell to it and has that warm spicy hint to it but it is not too overpowering. When this gel rubbed in between the palms of the hands, it lathers up nicely to a creamy foam, but not as much as regular shower gel. It cleanses the skin really well and leaves skin feeling nourished and soft. I also felt that this shower gel was very gentle on my skin and I didn’t feel any irritation on my skin as I have slight sensitive skin. So this shower gel would probably be fabulous for those with sensitive skin. After I dried my skin, I was impressed with how soft it felt. Usually I need to apply a moisturizer to get this feeling, however with this, I did not need to.

I am really impressed with this shower gel and thinking to say BYE BYE to my other shower gels. I am really looking forward to try other shower gels from their range. If you are switching to natural/organic products then Organii shower gel is best to try.

You can buy Organii products from Pravera UK website, here.

Have you tried any Organii Products?

Thank you,

SilkyResh

12 thoughts on “Organii Organic Liquorice Shower Gel Review

Leave a comment!

