Riad of Aromas Rebalancing Face Cream and Bio Mist Toner Review


Today I am going to review Riad of Aromas Natural Skincare Products, those have been sent very kindly by lovely people at Riad of Aromas to try and review on my blog. I have been using these products since last 3 weeks I think and I am really liking them so much.

I have been sent two products from their Rebalancing range which is suitable for combination, sensitive skin – Grapeseed & Ylang Ylang Rebalancing Face Cream and Melissa and Rose Geranium Rebalancing Bio Mist Toner.

Riad of Aromas says ” At Riad of Aromas we love the vast variety of plants and flowers and the healing properties of their natural oils and extracts. There’s an art and a science to working with them. Taking the purest botanicals, we create luxurious, beautifully scented formulations that deliver fantastic results. Every single Riad of Aromas product is tribute to years of passionate research & development, dedication and meticulous testing. “

Grapeseed & Ylang Ylang Rebalancing Face Cream

My skin is combination and bit sensitive also. In morning when I get up and look in the mirror I feel my skin sometimes very oily and sometimes dry and dehydrated. This Rebalancing Face Cream is formulated with pure natural ingredients, that leaves your skin feeling clear, smooth, shiny and hydrated. It really controls and rebalance excess oil and your skin look soft.

Now a days I use this cream as a base before I apply my makeup and it works perfectly. I am also using this cream every morning on my face and neck area. It gets absorbed into skin very well and make your skin silky soft and add little shine to your face. I really feel that Rebalancing Face Cream doing it’s job very well and controlling excess oil.

I really love the look of this face cream so much, it is a slim bottle with silver color neck line below the cap. It is travel friendly too. This cream comes in 50ml bottle so I guess it will last for 2 months at least and it costs £20. It also has an amazing mild lemon grass like smell to me and it lasts for at least an hour.

Melissa and Rose Geranium Rebalancing Bio Mist Toner

This unique bio-hydrolate toner is made with 100% natural ingredients and is perfectly balanced with your skin’s natural pH. This toner is rich in plant active vitamins and minerals and few spritz of this toner will leave your skin perfectly balanced, hydrated, toned and calmed.

Melissa Oil gives soothing effect on the skin and works to balance the skin’s natural oil and water content, While Rose Geranium is an uplifting and relaxing oil. Known to clear congested skin and create balance between oily and dry skin. So if you have combination and sensitive skin this toner perfectly works for you as it is working for me and gives cooling and calming effects to my skin and my skin feels so fresh.

You can use this toner after cleansing your face at home or when you are outside for some work or shopping. All you have to do is just close your eyes and hold it at arm’s length and lightly spritz over face and neck and allow mist to dry naturally. This will leave your face feeling refreshed and cleared. This bio toner comes in 50ml bottle only costs £18 and It is really worth to buy.

If you have Normal skin, Dry skin or Very Dry and Sensitive skin or Combination skin Riad of Aromas has products for all skin types. So you can try them according to your skin types. I am really going to buy Rebalancing range in future once I finish with my current products.

You can buy Riad of Aromas products from their website, here.

Hope you enjoyed my review. Have you tried any of the Riad of Aromas Products before?

Thank you,

SilkyResh

4 thoughts on “Riad of Aromas Rebalancing Face Cream and Bio Mist Toner Review

Leave a comment!

