Makeup Revolution Iconic Dreams Eyeshadow Palette Review/Swatch


Today I am going to review Makeup Revolution Iconic Dreams Eyeshadow Palette. This is one of my favourite palette from Makeup Revolution. I have reviewed so many Makeup Revolution Products on my blog earlier, but honestly for the price and quality of these products there is nothing to go wrong with these products.

This palette comes in nice black sleek transparent packaging so you can actually see colors from top. Iconic Dream palette has 12 beautiful pastel shades, the shades range from super pale white shades to some gorgeous pink toned shades, some dark green tones and some red tones. Iconic Dream has a mixture of shimmers and mattes shades.

We will start from left to right on palette. First few pale shades quite look similar and they are matte shades, I love that yellow toned matte shade so much. This pale shades you can use as your base color and as highlighter. Next 3 shades are pink toned. I love green toned shades in this palette so much. My most favourite shade is Olive with hint of gold. I also like last shade in woody brown and highly pigmented. I’ve always been a fan of shimmery eye shadows, I love to wear them every day and this palette really does not disappoint me! All of the 12 shades are super pigmented amazing!

I really like this palette so much, It is mixed of Pink, Pale, Copper and Green shades and would be perfect to create variety of looks from just one palette, and the pigmentation is fantastic. It only cost £4.

Are you going to buy Iconic Dream Palette? Let me know how much you loving it.

Thank you,

SilkyResh

10 thoughts on “Makeup Revolution Iconic Dreams Eyeshadow Palette Review/Swatch

    • MR is growing so fast and there are so many lovers of their products. You can not miss it. Let me know how you find it once you try. I am sure you gonna love it and keep buying their products.

      Like

Leave a comment!

