Makeup Revolution I ♡ Makeup Go Bronzer Chocolate Shimmer Review/Swatch


Today i am going to review one more product of Makeup Revolution  I ♡ Makeup Go Bronzer Chocolate Shimmer, I ordered it from their website along with other products.

I ♡ Makeup Go Bronzer have 3 different types of products, Chocolate Heaven, Chocolate Desire and Chocolate Shimmer. I am going to review one of them Chocolate Shimmer, it is quite massive pan, that i did not expect for only £3.99. It comes in very big circular pan with transparent plastic lid on, so you can see through in. In pan you will notice glitters but when you actually apply it, you wont see glitters. Above in picture it looks dark, but it is not that much dark.

I am using matte bronzers but in past I have never tried shimmery bronzer, so this is the first time I have ever tried it and I was impressed. I love little hearts engraved all over the product. I have medium skin tone so for me this shade is perfect and looks quite natural on my skin. If you have pale skin then this shade I think might be bit dark for you.

The texture of this bronzer is silky, soft and smooth not much powdery, it has a good pigmentation. I have also tried to use it as an eyeshadow and it worked very well.

I recommend Chocolate Shimmer Bronzer to anyone with medium skin tone. If you are too pale then try other Bronzer from Makeup Revolution range.

Which Bronzer is your favourite from Makeup Revolution? Please share your feedback with me.

Thank you,

SilkyResh

7 thoughts on “Makeup Revolution I ♡ Makeup Go Bronzer Chocolate Shimmer Review/Swatch

  1. I have heard about makeup revolution so much. I love their all palettes. did not try this bronzer yet. I have bought iconic dream palette and it is just amazing.

    Liked by 1 person

    • I too love make-up revolution , i have bought so many things from thei website. I also got iconic dream palette that i am going to review soon. Thank you so much for your comments.

      Like

    • Makeup revolution is growing really fast and they releasing so many products every months and all of them are very much affordable and quality also same time very good.
      They have reduced price for many items. Let me how you find this bronzer after trying.

      Like

Leave a comment!

