Blistex Daily Lip Conditioner Review


I have been very kindly sent one more Blistex Daily Lip Conditioner Balm to try and review on my blog by Kindred Agency.

Daily Lip Conditioner is an everyday moisturising balm enriched with caring ingredients to leave your lips in tip-top condition. Olive Oil, Aloe Vera and Grape Seed Oil provide a little natural nurturing and daily hydration. It is SPF 15 so no worries about your lips getting sun burnt.

This lip balm comes in a tiny round jar, fits easily in your pocket. Generally I don’t prefer pot, I much prefer sticks or tubes because I don’t like having to use my finger to apply it, it’s a little messy. It applies clear despite looking very yellow in the pot. It has quite a minty smell.

In winter my lips get bit sore, chapped and dry. I have tried so many other brands lip balms but Blistex Daily Lip Conditioner balm really works fast on sore and dry lips. I am using this lip balm during night, in morning my lips are incredibly soft, supple, moisturised and slightly glossy. This lip balm is not sticky at all.

This is best lip balm if you have dry, chapped, cracked, and sore lips, can not praise it enough. I use this a lot now and Winter has approched, I will be using it a lot more.

You can buy Blistex Daily Lip Conditioner from Asda, Boots, Morrisons, Sainsbury’s, Superdrug, Tesco and all leading retailers and pharmacies.

You can find more information about Blistex Lip Balms range on their website : http://www.blistex.co.uk/

Have you tried Blistex Daily Lip Conditioner yet? Share your thoughts with me.

Thank you,

SilkyResh

Leave a comment!

