Maybelline New York Baby Lips Review


These Maybelline Baby lips are so cute and adorable. They are in 6 amazing colors and tempting flavours, I could not keep myself away from buying them all. Baby lip balms exclusive formula moisturises lips for a full 8 hours with SPF20 lip protection balm, so they are great for daily protection and they’re super moisturizing too. There are only six shades/flavours available in the UK, three tinted and three plain, with each carrying a different scent.

Maybelline Baby Lips Balm Pink Punch – Pink Punch is a super fun, bright pink with a berry scent. It leaves my lips soft and it is my favourite from bunch.

Maybelline Baby Lips Balm Peach Kiss – Peach Kiss is another favorite. It smells like peaches and has a shimmer, I love shimmer and in sun you can really see the shimmer, so it goes with almost every look!

Maybelline Baby Lips Balm Cherry Me – Cherry me is the pinky red option and it gives same color like other brands strawberry lip balms give.

Maybelline Baby Lips Balm Hydrate – It is clear and smells like lemon-lime. I use it each night before I go to bed, and my lips feel soft, smooth and hydrated every morning.

Maybelline Baby Lips Balm Intense care – It is again clear, i apply this lip balm when my lips are very dry and sore, it works really very well as it has a richer texture.

Maybelline Baby Lips Balm Mint Fresh – It is much like hydrate but with a minty taste and smell, which freshen your breath. I am dont like Mint flavour at all.

I really love these baby lips as they are super moisturising, hydrating and affordable too. It makes your lips soft and smooth and that’s what we all want. If you have not tried yet I must say you shall try it.

I always welcome your feedbacks, so please don’t hesitate to put your comments.

Thank you,

SilkyResh

Leave a comment!

