Milton Lloyd’s MISS TUTU Perfume Review


Everybody would have heard Milton Lloyd a UK-based perfume company. Since the beginning in 1975 Milton-Lloyd has always offered the finest quality of fragrance at the lowest possible price.

Today I am going to review MISS TUTU. I just love fragrance of this perfume so much and it is so long-lasting. Miss Tutu reminds me of Coco Mademoiselle by Chanel which is very expensive like 45£. While Miss Tutu costs only 5£ with same smell like Coco Mademoiselle by Chanel.

Fragrance Description

A modern sensuous chypre fragrance with bergamot, muguet and water fruits to sparkle. Precious jasmin, velvety red rose and woody vetivert give heady floralcy which reaches into a warm feminine sensuous background of amber, patchouli and creamy vanilla.

As I said earlier i love the scent of this perfume so much and it is so long-lasting. I use one spritz of this and it lasts the entire day. Many friends of mine asked me that, which perfume are you wearing, it smells amazing. I say all credit goes to the Milton Lloyd by delivering such a nice affordable perfume.

The packaging isn’t the most glamorous, as they belive in offering outstanding fragrance in simple packaging. The bottle size is 50ml which is quite decent size. I have used this perfume everyday and now it is about to finish and I am looking forward to buy it again.

Overall i am so much happy with this perfume, this has exceeded my all expectations and I would love to try other fragrance too and see if I would be equally impressed.

Has anyone tried Milton Lloyd’s perfume range? I recommend MISS TUTU perfume to anyone who does not want to spend too much on Coco Mademoiselle by Chanel or who loves to try out new fragrances and wants same feeling as like expensive perfumes.

You can check their huge perfume collection by this link: http://www.world-class.co.uk/who.aspx

Thank you,

SilkyResh

5 thoughts on “Milton Lloyd’s MISS TUTU Perfume Review

    • Yes this is my favourite one and also Colour Me Pink from Milton-Lloyds i think you should try both of them. i love perfumes so much and i see your blogs all about fragrances so i am going to follow your post .

      Like

Leave a comment!

