MAC Plumful Lipstick


I love MAC so much and MAC is my best friend, anyway who does not love MAC 😉 ? So today i am going to review MAC Plumful Lipstick.I got this for me while ago as i was searching this shade since long.

MAC Plumful is a very beautiful pinky plum shade.Pink shade is very first choice of mine in lipstick.This lipstick slight on sheer side but still it gives nice color on lips. I especially like the luster formula as you can control the pigmentation whether it be more semi-sheer or full on colour.It has a soft and luminous finish. It doesn’t dry my lips out and it keeps lips moist.

You can wear this lipstick at day or night, It does not last whole day , it lasts about 3-4 hours but still good hun i never mind reapplying it.

Do you have this plumful lipstick in your make-up collection?Are you thinking to buy it?If you have this lipstick what do you think about it let me know.

Thank you,

SilkyResh

Leave a comment!

