Olay Total Effects 7-In-1 Anti-Ageing Eye Cream Review


 photo IMG_7350_zps9c1b75f4.jpg

So today I will be reviewing Olay eye cream. I had dark circles around my eyes and they were getting worse and i also seen few lines around my eyes. I was so much worried about this and i thought i have to deal with this problem soon or it will get worst. I love olay all products so much and i trust each and every products of olay brand. So i thought to give one try to see if it works or not.So i got one for me.

I love tiny transparent glass bottle  with black cap on it, it looks so cute.This eye cream comes in one shade, it is not transparent It is more of a concealer cum anti-ageing eye cream.


Application Instructions
Use morning and night on cleansed skin. Place small dots all around the eye area and smooth in until thoroughly absorbed.
Product Information
Total Effects Eye Cream treats the appearance of signs of aging around the eyes—dark circles, crow’s feet and lines. Its formula combines moisture with a complex of vitamins, minerals, cooling cucumber extract and soothing aloe vera for visibly younger-looking skin above and around the eyes.
Total Effects fights 7 signs of aging by:
• Minimizing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles
• Reducing the appearance of dark circles
• Fighting dullness and replacing it with a healthy-looking radiance
• Reducing the appearance of puffiness
• moisturising to nourish dry skin
• Smoothing skin’s texture with gentle exfoliation
• Balancing color and tone

I started to use this eye cream in June 2014 and till now date i am using it.After a month, i could see changes around my eye area. This cream is really doing its job i noticed that my dark circles getting lighter and lighter and i had few lines that now gone.It wont disappear dark circles completely but yes they are much much lighter now. Earlier my eyes always look tired. But now i can see difference.It helps in reducing wrinkles and fine lines with passage of time. It doesn’t need any other moisturizer underneath. Now i don’t use concealer instead i am using this eye cream as concealer and it works perfectly fine, you can not see any kind of patches around eye area.
I would say it is a fantastic anti-ageing eye cream.One bottle lasts around 3 months.After i finished with one bottle i got 2 more for myself.
So are you suffering from wrinkles or dark circles around your eye area?Give one try to Olay eye cream.I am sure it won’t disappoint you.So going to give one try?
If you already using it , please post your comments.I really want to know if it is working for you or not.That i am sure it is working.
Thank you,
SilkyResh
One thought on “Olay Total Effects 7-In-1 Anti-Ageing Eye Cream Review

Leave a comment!

