Wishlist: The Naked Vault


Do you love Naked????

Shush Sarah

Christmas is coming (I can finally say that!) and with that comes non-stop Christmas music, tacky but cute jumpers and of course, presents. I thought it would be fun to share a few things on my wishlist between now and then, as I know that I definitely like seeing what other people are desperate to find under the tree! This year I’ve realised that I don’t need or want much at all, apart from unlimited free public travel to and from college which unfortunately I don’t think is achievable. But a girl can dream… Out of the few things that I do want, they all have something in common. One being they’ll cost a fair bit of money. Two being, they’re all investments, things that once you have you’ll have for life, or a good few years at least. Since I’m turning the big 1-8 this year, I’ll admit my…

View original post 327 more words

Leave a comment!

