Olay Total Effects 7 in 1 Anti Aging Night Cream


Olay Total Effects 7 in 1 Anti Aging Night Cream I am using this cream from last 3 years. Before that i have tried so many other night cream but did not like at all. Then one of my friend asked me to try olay night cream and i thought why not to give one try. So i went to supermarket to try this cream and when lady on counter applied cream on my hand and on my hand i felt so smooth.It was very well absorbed by my skin. So i liked it n bought it.

My skin is dry + combination.I have just hit my thirties, so i started to worry about my skin very earlier like i dont want wrinkles so i started using anti aging creams.I use many olay products like eye cream,day cream,sun lotion,cleanser,etc and i will write my reviews in coming days.I see some lines under my eyes and few visible pores on cheeks.

so now let me tell about the product. When you open the jar, you get a very mild pleasant fragrance. I really love this fragrance. The cream is white in color and it has very light consistency. When you apply it to your skin, it gets instantly absorbed and gives the skin a moisturized look and smells wonderfully fragrant. My husband like this cream so much because it gives fur like softness to your skin.In the morning when I wake up, I always see a wonderful healthy glow on my skin. but you need to careful while taking cream out of jar if you apply to much on your skin then your skin looks oily. one jar is going to last about 2-3 months on average.

I have advised so many my friends to use this olay cream as i can see changes on my face. my skin looks healthy and soft. All in all, I absolutely love this cream!

This nightly moisturizer firms skin and provides 7 anti aging benefits in 1 product all while you sleep.

• moisturizes to firm the appearance of skin while you sleep
• Fights 7 signs of aging

Total Effects Night Firming Cream provides the total anti aging power of moisture with a complex of vitamins, antioxidants and wheat protein for visibly firmer, younger-looking skin every morning.

Total Effects fights 7 signs of aging by:

• moisturizing to nourish dry skin
• Minimizing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles
• Fighting dullness and replacing it with a healthy-looking radiance
• Balancing color and tone and reducing the appearance of age spots
• Smoothing skin’s texture with gentle exfoliation
• Refining to minimize the appearance of pores
• Protecting skin’s surface from free radical damage with antioxidants Dermatologically Tested. Non-Comedogenic (Won’t Clog Pores).

Directions for use:

Apply liberally to cleansed face and neck every night. I am and i will continue using this product in future.

Do you use nightcream that better than Olay nightcream 😉 ??? OR are you switching to Olay?

Thank you,

SilkyResh

Leave a comment!

