Mac Paint Pots Review and Swatches


very nice review by nicola about MAC paint pots and i love indianwood

nicsbeautyfix

I’m sure I’ve already expressed how much love I have for Mac makeup. I seriously adore their stuff and I’m rarely disappointed by any of my Mac purchases. With that being said, I thought I’d share with you one of my all time favourite products from Mac, their Pro Longwear Paint Pots. There’s so many similar versions of these – both high and low end, but Mac is my go to brand for these beauties. I’ve been using these for around four years now, possibly longer!

mac paint pots reviewmac paint pot reviewmac paint pot swatchesLeft to right: Groundwork, Indianwood, Painterly, Vintage Selection

mac paint pot swatch review

‘Groundwork’ was the first shade I ever got after one of the Mac girls recommended it for being a great everyday shade, both on it’s own or underneath eyeshadows. I swiftly purchased it and to be honest it pretty much didn’t leave my eyes for months (not literally). I don’t actually remember it being quite as dark…

View original post 379 more words

Leave a comment!

