I ♡ Makeup ‘I Heart Chocolate’ Palette: Review and Swatches


Wow it looks delicious and i liked all shimmering colors really going to buy this

nicsbeautyfix

This post has been a long time coming, after my huge I ♡ Makeup/Makeup Revolution Haul post (here), I’ve been using this palette non-stop. I’ll bore you if I harp on anymore about how much I love these two brands, but yeah, I am obsessed and can’t fault anything I’ve bought from them so far. I’d heard so many good things about the I heart Chocolate palette from I ♡ Makeup, so I was majorly excited to finally get my hands on it. It’s a great dupe for the Too Faced chocolate palette, which I can’t comment on because I don’t own it, but from seeing pictures and swatches they are practically twins (minus the chocolate scent).

i heart chocolate palette reviewi heart chocolate palette reviewi heart choocolate palette reviewi heart chocolate palette swatchesi heart chocolate palette swatches

I have nothing bad to say about this palette, from the packaging, to the colours, right down to how they blend, and, of course their staying power. The colours are super pigmented…

View original post 137 more words

One thought on “I ♡ Makeup ‘I Heart Chocolate’ Palette: Review and Swatches

Leave a comment!

