SBC’s body soothing gel, Skincare gel,Day and night cream


20141105_100529

I emailed SBC if i can try some of their product before i buy full size product. I got reply from then and said they dont have samples in all products but they have few which they will post me. i recived my samples on monday. Thank you so much SBC.

1xbody soothing gel(8ml)

2xCollagen skincare gel(4ml)

2xVitamin ACE day and night cream(4ml)

Body soothing gel its blue in color and smells menthol not strong but soft smell. once i appiled on my body it gives you refreshment feelings and feels so soft to your skin. The only thing i did not like is menthol smell otherwise i really liked this boothing soothing gel.I am looking forward to try other rose and aloe vera soothing gels not menthol.

Collagen skincare gel rich in collagen and comes in a light, water-based gel that helps to hydrate your face and body as it works.I have Dry+combination skin and my skin is too sensitive too.When you apply it on skin and body it absorbed, leaves the skin feeling soft, hydrated and non-greasy. This gel controls oily skin brilliantly and I wanted to share this as I know how troublesome oily skin can be.So i really looking forward to buy it and try it.I also recommend to my friends.

Vitamin ACE day and night cream the texture is very delicate and love the fragrance and ideal for my skin type.it contains all the essential vitamins to the skin.This is the best moisturiser I have used it sinks in really well, makes a difference right away and lasts for ages. I am using olay day and night cream since many years but it feels oily to my skin after few hours. i really loved SBC day and night cream. I definitely going to try this and will put my depth review

For more information about SBC’s products range check their website : http://www.sbcgels.co.uk/

Thank you,

SilkyResh

4 thoughts on “SBC’s body soothing gel, Skincare gel,Day and night cream

  1. I have heard about SBC products but never tried them..people have good reviews about them. i m going to place order for soothing gel and night and day cream. Thank you SilkyResh for blog.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hi Nina,
      Thank you so much for your comments.
      I got few samples for SBC i liked them too and my skin felt soft. if i get chance to review more products for them i will happily post my review.
      Keep looking this blog for more reviews in future.

      Like

Leave a comment!

