Dove True Tone


I got chance to test and review this product by BzzAgent. Thank you so much again BzzAgent.

I was really excited to try this product, as I often feel self concious about my underarms, especially when they are more on show in the summer! The bottle is quite small, but comes with clear instructions.

Just 2 pumps are needed on each underarm, applied to cleansed skin before bed. This product has that well known ‘Dove’ scent which I love, and has quite a thick luxurious texture. Even after the first night, my skin felt super moisturised which really impressed me. Although my dark marks are not awful, I noticed a visible change after 10 nights usage which I was really happy with.

I’m going to continue using this product as I really like the way it’s improving the look of my underarms. I feel like with this product, a little goes a long way and that this bottle will last a long time. I’d be more like to re-purchase this on the run up to summer or a holiday, I’ll see how long this bottle lasts me!

Thank you,

SilkyResh

Leave a comment!

